ca

Database of Members ~ Sep 20, 2019


There are 35 members in this directory.
Members are grouped by State first then by city.
To find a member in your area, search for your or near-by cities.

Rick Bates Gold Member
CCI, CCC
President
inspectorrickbates@gmail.com
Bates Consulting, Inc.
(607) 734-7900
P.O. Box 4127
Elmira, NY 14904
http://www.rickbates.net
~ Member since: 1992

Charles W. Rich Gold Member
CCI, CCC, CCPM
General Contractor & Licensed Real Estate Broker
cwrichinc@yahoo.com
C.W. Rich, Inc.
(315) 474-2700
P.O. Box 130
Clay, NY 13041
~ Member since: 1993


Susan A. Oliver Gold Member
CCI, CCPM, CCC
Certified Construction Inspector, Project Manager & Consultant
soliver@bl-pcs.com
B & L Professional Contract Services & Barn Livin' llc
(607) 733-2458
P. O. Box 219
Chemung, NY 14825
http://www.bl-pcs.com
~ Member since: 1993

Edward T. Tietje Gold Member
CCI, CCPM
Owner
edengineer@yahoo.com

(607) 527-8152
7912 County Route 333
Campbell, NY 14821
~ Member since: 1997


Bill C. Merrell Gold Member
CCI
Education Director
drmerrell@optonline.net
Merrell Institute
(631) 563-7720
1461 Lakeland Avenue
Bohemia, NY 11716
http://www.merrellinstitute.com
~ Member since: 2003

James Cicalo Gold Member
CCI, CCPM, CCC
President
jimc@fsi-architecture.com
FSI Architecture, PC
(212) 645-3775
307 7th Ave. #1001
New York, NY 10001
http://www.fsi-architecture.com
~ Member since: 2005

Greg DiCandia Gold Member
CCI
Construction Inspector
gregd@kowbc.com
KOW Building Consultants
(631) 757-5000
1034 W. Jericho Turnpike
Smithtown, NY 11787
http://www.kowbc.com
~ Member since: 2015

Kevin R. Canavan Gold Member
CCI
Construction Inspector
kevinc@kowbc.com
KOW Building Consultants
(631) 757-5000
1034 W. Jericho Turnpike
Smithtown, NY 11787
http://www.kowbc.com
~ Member since: 2015

Anthony Zimmerman Gold Member
CCI
Construction Inspector
anthonyz@kowbc.com
KOW Building Consultants
(631) 757-5000
1034 W. Jericho Turnpike
Smithtown, NY 11787
http://www.kobc.com
~ Member since: 2016

Dr. Jesse Curtiss Jones Gold Member
CCI, CCPM, CCC
Owner
jjesse251@yahoo.com
Jones Construction Management, Inc.
(347) 209-5429

Bronx, NY 10452
~ Member since: 2018


Christopher A. Sager Gold Member
CCI
Construction Consultant
christophers@kowbc.com
KOW Building Consultants
(631) 757-5000
1034 W. Jericho Turnpike
Smithtown, NY 11787
http://www.kowbc.com
~ Member since: 2019

Michael Endreny Gold Member
CCI
Construction Inspector
michaele@kowbc.com
KOW Building Consultants
(631) 757-5000
1034 W. Jericho Turnpike
Smithtown, NY 11787
http://www.kowbc.com
~ Member since: 2019

Casey Brandt Gold Member
CCI
Construction Inspector
caseyb@kowbc.com
KOW Building Consultants
(631) 757-5000
1034 W. Jericho Turnpike
Smithtown, NY 11787
http://www.kowbc.com
~ Member since: 2019

Ryan Biancaniello Gold Member
CCI
Construction Inspector
ryanb@kowbc.com
KOW Building Consultants
(631) 757-5000
1034 W. Jericho Turnpike
Smithtown, NY 11787
http://www.kowbc.com
~ Member since: 2019

Will Cutler Gold Member
CCI
Construction Inspector
willc@kowbc.com
KOW Building Consultants
(631) 757-5000
1034 W. Jericho Turnpike
Smithtown, NY 11787
http://www.kowbc.com
~ Member since: 2019

Adam Stawinski Gold Member
CCI
Construction Inspector
adams@kowbc.com
KOW Building Consultants
(631) 757-5000
1034 W. Jericho Turnpike
Smithtown, NY 11787
http://www.kowbc.com
~ Member since: 2019

Cody Paulsen Gold Member
CCI
Construction Inspector
codyp@kowbc.com
KOW Building Consultants
(631) 757-5000
1034 W. Jericho Turnpike
Smithtown, NY 11787
http://www.kowbc.com
~ Member since: 2019

Dag Haraldson
CCI
Westhampton, NY 11977-0042
Joseph John Galeno
CCI, CCPM
Manorville, NY 11949
Daniel H. Kaley
CCI
Buffalo, NY 14203
Richard E. Miller
CCI, CCPM
Pleasantville, NY 10570
Larry C. Sharpsteen
CCI, CCPM, CCC
Groton, NY 13073
Peter G. Savarino
CCI
Getzville, NY 14068
Claude E. Jaycox
CCI, CCPM, CCC
Hauppauge, NY 11788
Herbert Weinstein
CCC
New York, NY 10065
Kenneth F. Wille
CCI, CCPM, CCC
Smithtown, NY 11787
Michael K. Korotkow
CCI, CCPM
Plattsburgh, NY 12901
Cecil Usher
CCI, CCPM
New York, NY 10037
Wilfredo Colon
CCI, CCPM, CCC
Richmond Hill, NY 11418
Lloyd Slowe
CCI
Brooklyn, NY 11207
Michael A. Schneider
CCI, CCPM, CCC
Rochester, NY 14610
Steve Toumazatos
CCI, CCPM, CCC
East Rockaway, NY 11518
Anthony Smeragliuolo
CCI
New York, NY 10001
Michael Hanson
CCI
Valley Stream, NY 11582
Michael Costanza
CCPM
Holtsville, NY 11742